Thanks to this new invention called “The Internet”, I finally discovered tumblr. I wanted to pose a question to all of my fellow bloggers out there who have ever contemplated switching from wordpress to tumblr.

As of now, the short-term reality is that the majority of my post will be text based (articles, travel summaries, etc). However, long-term, I would like to incorporate more photos and videos as I become more comfortable utilizing certain tools. I don’t offer any products, nor do I have the “upgraded” version of wordpress that will allow me to upload videos directly to my site.

From the info that I’ve given you, would you suggest switching from wordpress to tumblr, staying put in wordpress or keeping both as a vessel for my wonderful content.

I appreciate your comments, tweets (@jnchang) and/or emails (rookierundown@gmail.com).

