10 Ways to Get on Late Night Television

NBC’s new late night lineup is keeping people up past midnight all over the country these days. Both the Tonight Show starring Jimmy Fallon and Late Night with Seth Meyers have received a warm welcome to late night television from fans and critics alike. It’s no secret that Jimmy and Seth brought a new, younger, refreshing tone to the time slot than their predecessors. With the announcement of David Letterman’s retirement in 2015, late night television will once again be in a transition period with new host, Stephen Colbert.

If you’re anything like me, you’ve spent countless hours wondering what you could possibly do to land yourself a spot in the new landscape of late night television. So of course, what do I do when I can’t fall sleep? Brainstorm ways to get on late night television. Here are the first 10 items on the list. Yes, I have more…lots more.

P.S. Feel free to help me brainstorm new ways in the comments section. I’ll need all the help I can get.

One thought on “10 Ways to Get on Late Night Television

  1. Get tickets and be in the audience! Worked for me!

Leave a Reply

